USA redesignated for Cdn Rule


Legend For Easy Interpretation of our Redesigned USA

Under Canadian World Domination we find states to be illogical and prefer provinces. The following zones have been renamed to suit Canuck aims.

ZONE I: Laporte Memorial Park (territory) "LMP"

ZONE II: Land Du Beaver (territory) "LDB"

ZONE III: Molson (province)

ZONE IV: Acadia (province)

ZONE V: Kraftland (province)

ZONE VI: Degrassi Jr. Wasteland (province) "DJW"

ZONE VII: Dief The Chief (province) "DTC"

HORTON BAY: This is our man-made reservoir -- we have flooded several former American states to make this majestic watery area. There was no purpose, just cruelty.

ZONE VIII: Littlest-Hobo-Land (province)

ZONE IX: Bombardier (province)

ZONE X: The Hip (province)

ZONE XI: The Trudeau Compound -- this is our man-made penal colony. Some have suggested that the United States of America be flooded with nuclear radiation and used for soil experimentation instead of wasting time with colonization attempts. The pro-nuke regiment of Canadian World Domination has made a good case, read their reasoned arguments.

ZONE XII: Johnny LaRue Provincial Park -- Recently added in honour of Canada's Nunavut, this zone is mostly lake area. Refugees from the flooding of Horton Bay will be invited to build houseboats from driftwood and learn to enjoy living in this scenic area.



Comrade JoJo

Content copyright © 1997-2000 Generals Claire & Jenny, Canadian World Domination.
Unauthorized duplication leads to punishment.